PENELITIAN

Research, Science and Technology

Masked Wolf – Say So (Official Video)



‘Say So’ out now:

CREW

Director: Nick Kozakis @nickkozakis
Creative Directors: Jesse Leaman @leamanfilms & Liam Kelly @liamkelly.x
Cinematographer: Carl Allison @carlallison

Produced by: Visible Studios @visiblestudios
Producer: Madeline Claire French @madelinefrench.film
Executive Producer: Tim Whiting @tim.whiting
Producer: Giuseppe Cassin
Co-Producer: Emily Thallon
Associate Producer: Aaron Matheson

Casting: Sam Pearce @__sampearce
1st AD: Carlia Capozza @carliacapozza
1st AC: Lachlan McGlip
Gaffer: Cameron Zayec
Gaffer: Ben Russell
Best Boy: Alex Given
1st LX: Nick Leggat
Production Assistant: Eleanor Pollard
Wardrobe/Costume: Sophie Borra
Hair and Makeup Artist: Sam Pearce @sampearce.mua
Production Designer: Patrick Dutton
Locations Manager: Emily Thallon
Production Management: Sarah McKinnon
Jagger & Stone Stylist: Nikki Westcott
Stunt Coordination & Safety: Daniel Weaver
Helicopter Pilot: Gregg Tottman
Risk Advisor: Trent Bekis
Runner: Raphael Segal
Catering: Sumptuous Fine Food & Salt Meat Cheese Surfers Paradise

Editor: Nick Kozakis
Colourist & VFX Supervisor: Tim Whiting
Compositor: Theo Tauren
VFX Artist: Luke Jeffs
VFX Artist: Jake Mitchell
VFX Artist: Rzarekt

CAST

Masked Wolf

Police Officers: Cinda Sykes, Korey Williams, Cameron Zayec, Nick Kozakis, Jake Mitchell, Giuseppe Cassin, Stefano Pantalone, Paul O’Kane, Janaki Gerard

Zumba Dancers: Donna Gomez, Jen Stains, Keavong Men, Kali Sirett, Anna Waters-Massey, Seron Chau, Tiara Herena, Robyne-louise Campbell
Masked Wolf Body Double: Apollo Jackson

Angry Pizza Boss: Robert B. Propsting
Angry Delivery Boy: Jesse Leaman

Party Snitch: Harriet Coulthard
Water to the face guy: Andrew Bridge
Party Attendees: Nyssa Bayliss, Kat McAndrew, Brittany Allchin, Marco Minici, Samantha Hjertquist, Genevieve Wong, Peter Wong, Cleo Massey, Whitney Haris, Manuela Albiani, Mhari-Clare Chalmers, Simone Trentino, Marcus Ferreira, Thomas Cicchini, Lauren Chalmers, Andres Huertas, Ana Milena, Leanne Rochester, Grace Selway, Victor Soella, Sashi Arnold, Thomas Chapman, Courtney Cunningham, Curtis Walker, Nick Stevens, Sam Martin, Madison Springer, Talliyha Elhassan, Eden Olivia, Casandra O’Grady, Jake Schoeman, Mitch Pollard, Isabella Lovenitti

Party Tim: Tim Whiting

Special thanks:
Richard Coburn
Fitness Everywhere HQ
Gold Coast Tattoos
ABC Heli
Go Study Australia
Salt Meat Cheese Surfers Paradise

Follow Me:
🐺Instagram:

🐺Twitter:
🐺Spotify:
🐺Apple Music:
🐺SoundCloud:
🐺Facebook:

Source: https://laporanpenelitian.com/

33 comments on “Masked Wolf – Say So (Official Video)

  1. Man this guy has only uploaded a few videos and he is very popular maybe he should be an astronaut in the ocean.

  2. Plot twist: he is still an astronaut in the ocean chilling with Spongebob and checking out other places besides bakini bottom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Liên quân mobile